Kontakt

Maskinservice i Tranemo AB
Moavägen 2
514 32 Tranemo

Växel: +46 (0)325 – 61 68 50
E-post: info@mst-tranemo.se
Fakturor skickas till ekonomi@mst-tranemo.se

Arbetstider: Måndag till Torsdag 06,30 – 16,00, Fredag 06,30 – 13,00

 

Greger Persson
VD / Försäljning


Direktnr: +46 (0)325 61 68 51
Mobil: +46 (0)70-667 16 77
E-post: greger@mst-tranemo.se

Jan Andersson
Montage / Programmering


Direktnr: +46 (0)325 61 68 52
Mobil: +46 (0)70-593 54 58
E-post: jan@mst-tranemo.se

Johan Holst
Montage / Försäljning


Direktnr: +46 (0)325 61 68 53
Mobil: +46 (0)70-557 73 11
E-post: johan@mst-tranemo.se

 

Stefan Lidén
Konstruktion / Försäljning


Direktnr: +46 (0)325 61 68 54
Mobil: +46 (0)73-153 71 40
E-post: stefan@mst-tranemo.se

Christian Carlsson
Konstruktion / Försäljning

DSC_0067

Mobil: +46 (0)70-609 14 41
E-post: christian@mst-tranemo.se

Anette Lundin
Administration

Direktnr: +46 (0)325 61 68 56
Mobil:
E-post: anette@mst-tranemo.se

Jörgen Adolfsson
Beredning / Fräsning


Direktnr: +46 (0)325 61 68 59
Mobil: +46 (0)70-327 50 63
E-post: jorgen@mst-tranemo.se